Pesem trenutka – Trans Siberian Orchestra – Believe

Trans Siberian Orchestra – Believe
Pa še del besedila, ki mi je posebno všeč:
I never wanted to know
Never wanted to see
I wasted my time
‘Til time wasted me

I never wanted to go
Always wanted to stay
‘Cause the person I am
Are the parts that I play

So I plot and I plan
Hope and I scheme
To the lure of a night
Filled with unfinished dreams

And I’m holding on tight
To a world gone astray
As they charge me for years
I can’t pay

Leave a Reply

